Direzione
Barbara Marangi 
Amministratore Unico e Direttore Generale

 

Fabrizio Celeghin
Sales Manager
T. +39 329 62 78 328
fabrizio.celeghin@mapoworld.it 
commerciale@mapoworld.it

 

Roberto Servetti
Branch Manager
roberto.servetti@mapoworld.it

 

Angela Stefanelli
Booking
preventivi@mapoworld.it

 

Fabio Carando
Booking
preventivi@mapoworld.it

 

Claudia Battegazzore 
Booking
preventivi@mapoworld.it

 

Lorenzo Vitrani
Backoffice e Documenti
backoffice@mapoworld.it

 

Ufficio Contabilità
Rosa Cassano
Contabilità Fornitori
amministrazione@mapoworld.it
Viviana Fanelli
Contabilità Clienti 
amministrazione@mapoworld.it

 


Area Commerciale

Katia Giannoccaro

Puglia - Basilicata
T. +39 3206064041
katia.giannoccaro@mapotravel.it

Anna Di Colli

Marche - Abruzzo - Emilia Romagna - Molise
T. +39 3470732598
anna.dicolli@mapotravel.it

Alessandro Marcioni

Piemonte - Provincia di Milano Monza e Brianza
T. +39 3403818356
alessandro.marcioni@mapotravel.it

Alessandro Martini

Lazio
T. +39 3387878798
alessandro.martini@mapotravel.it

Cristiano Celentano

Veneto - Trentino Alto Adige - Friuli Venezia Giulia
T. +39 3339156480
cristiano.celentano@mapotravel.it

 

Ufficio Stampa

Slp Comunicazione

Donatello Lorusso

T. +39 3402966475

slpcomunicazione@gmail.com